Joe Attalla

National Sales Manager 

Tel: (330) 718-7568

joeattalla@winfieldproduct.com

www.winfieldproduct.com



Jeff Tinkle: JT Associates

Sales Territory: West Texas & Oklahoma 

jefftinkle@sbcglobal.net 



Todd Wagner: TW sales Associate

Sales Territory: FL (Excluding FL Panhandle) 

jtwagner@bellsouth.net



Mike Mullen

A. H. Deveney & Company

Sales Territory: Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi & West Virginia

mmullen@ahdeveney.com 



Steve Korn

Sales Territory: S. California 



JD Attaway & Co., Jim Attaway

Sales Territory: Texas (Excluding El Paso,West, TX)

jdattaway@sbcglobal.net



Rich Flournoy: Preferred Sales

Sales Territory: GA, TN, AL, and Florida Panhandle 

www.prefsales.com

rich@prefsales.com

2321 Highway 411 NE Cartersville, GA 30121

Tel: (770) 475-3006



Mark Muhonen: Vista Sales

Sales Territory: Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Idaho, and Montana


Paul Joswiak: Target Marketing Reps

Sales Territory: Minnesota, North and South Dakota and Wisconsin

pauljoswiak@tmreps.com



Jim Hurley: Mid American Sales

Sales Territory: Kansas, & Missouri, Mid America Sales


Bill Kitchens: Big Dog Sales NW, INC

Sales Territory: Oregon & Washington

257 Twin Brooks Dr. Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Tel: (360) 202-9952


Ron Barrera: Norman Menaker Organization

Sales Territory: Northern NJ

PO Box 352 Woodmere, NY 11598

Tel: (516) 569-0060


Ken Karns: Repnet Sales Corp.

Sales Territory: Arizona, New Mexico, and El Paso, TX

5001 South 36th Street, Phoenix AZ 85040

Tel: (602) 258-1557



Doug Passmore

Sales Territory: Iowa, Nebraska

William D Anderson, INC 5621 S. 85th circle Omaha, NE 68127

Tel: (402) 592-8155

doug@wdapros.com



Kirk Maher: ACE, Atlantic Coast Enterprise Inc.

Sales Territory: Virginia (excluding N. Virginia)

36 Hamshire Way Fishersville, VA 22939

Tel: (540) 471-0377

Fax: (540) 941-8345

KMaher2088@aol.com



Stephen Amante: Focus Sales

Sales Territory: Metro New York City 

1400 Old Country Rd
Suite C-106
Westbury, NY 11590

Tel: (516)-357-9090

Fax:(516)-357-9104

stephen.focussales@gmail.com



Sam Villyard, Kristin Villyard & Joe Pask:K & S Enterprises Personnel

Sales Territory: Northern California and Northern Nevada 

110 Williams Court Brentwood, CA 94513

Office number: 1-925-240-0512

Fax:1-925-240-0513

Cell:1-925-580-4159/1-925-382-3159

samvillyard@aol.com

jpask1@softcom.net


Tracey Chu (Sales Representative)

Sales Territory: Northern California and Northern Nevada 

57 E Siena Lane Clovis, CA 93619

Cell:1-630-853-3594

Fax:1-630-454-4592

traceychu78@gmail.com